Making Connections

I have started to make connections to the people I believe I once had a connection to. Some I not sure about as I don’t have much history to go on but puzzled how they knew me and what relationship I had with them.

There also seems to be a group of people who seem to know me well but I don’t know why I would have had them as a friend in the first place, all they seem to do is want something from me and I just wonder what I get out of the friendship.

Making Sunday evenings my time to reflect on the week pass. I find that strange to do as sometimes I have no idea what has happen over the last week so reflecting on it could prove to be difficult but writing this down could make it easier for me to understand my pass. Time will tell I guess.

Leave a Reply

